I'll be good, I promise you♥

Så nu har jag skrivit en text/dikt
det gick rätt fort faktiskt!


om ingen fattar nått så e de ba att fråga <3

YOU MEAN EVERYTHING TO ME

Things will never be the same again
How could I let this happen
Please come back I miss my friend
Please help me understand


Please I love you my friend
you mean everything to me
what should I do to make you understand
If it stays like this I'll kill myself!
I hope you understand
Both will make a mistake of a lifetime
I just warn you

I do not understand how you can smile
After we said goodbye
But it is well so it may be
If you do not love me
goodbye my friend
I hope to see you again!




Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0